When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

christian ozera

Collection by Christian Ozera

507 
Pins
 • 
7 
Followers
love you to death pin nu goth pastel goth punk goth grunge hipster fachin pin accessories coffin cross storenvy Grunge Look, Soft Grunge, 90s Grunge, Grunge Style, Grunge Outfits, Tatto Old, Tatoo Art, I Tattoo, Bat Tattoos

Love You to Death Lapel Pin from MRDR

You asked, and MRDR listened! These NEW Love You to Death pins are now in black and still cold as your heart! 1" wide soft enamel lapel pin. 1 rubber clutch. Great to put on denim vest/jackets, leather jackets, tote bags...hell, anywhere!

"'We could do this the easy way or the hard way.' Please choose the hard way" ~ previous pinner Writing Characters, Story Characters, Fantasy Characters, Story Inspiration, Writing Inspiration, Character Inspiration, Roman, Between Two Worlds, Michael Ashton

HugeDomains.com

"'We could do this the easy way or the hard way.' Please choose the hard way" ~ previous pinner

 Find images and videos about white, grunge and pale on We Heart It - the app to get lost in what you love. Soft Grunge, Film Romeo And Juliet, Hopeless Fountain Kingdom, Indie, Isak & Even, Buffy Summers, Cloak And Dagger, Satsuriku No Tenshi, Spiritus

Image about white in ♡mint division by ☆♡♫cake☆♡♫

Discovered by momo. Find images and videos about white, grunge and pale on We Heart It - the app to get lost in what you love.

These Wounds Will Not Heal by NOTspecific on DeviantArt Storyboard, Angel Demon, Feral Heart, Credence Barebone, Natalia Romanova, Regulus Black, Fantastic Beasts And Where, Vampire Academy, Throne Of Glass

These Wounds Will Not Heal o2 by NOTspecific on DeviantArt

DeviantArt is the world's largest online social community for artists and art enthusiasts, allowing people to connect through the creation and sharing of art.

general // hurt // [ANTI-violence campaign by Alice BERG, via Behance] Bruises Aesthetic, Mafia, Christian Ozera, Grunge, The Dark Artifices, Vampire Academy, Drawing Reference Poses, Male Photography, Male Body

ANTI-violence campaign

This project is a response to violent actions applied by police and special forces to peaceful protesters in Kiev, Ukraine on November 30. Sad and doom night for Ukraine. This should remind that violence should never be an option for the government, or an…

Dragomir + Ozera by jeminabox on DeviantArt Malec, Book Tv, Book Series, Christian Ozera, Cartoon People, Vampire Academy, Fan Art, Fandoms, Deviantart

Dragomir + Ozera by jeminabox on DeviantArt

#DragozeraWeek #VA

Fan Art of VA♥ for fans of Vampire Academy 32287669 Christian Ozera, Vampire Academy, Book Aesthetic, Book Fandoms, Book Stuff, Vampires, Fanart, Corner, Movie

Vampire Academy Fan Art: VA♥

Fan Art of VA♥ for fans of Vampire Academy 32287669