When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Mystery novels

Collection by Veronique Degreef • Last updated 3 weeks ago

8.09k 
Pins
 • 
797 
Followers
Veronique Degreef
The North Avenue Irregulars was Disney's best attempt to revive its family film franchise. They started by choosing a true story and then giving it that Disney touch. Next they collected a group of up and coming actors from Broadway and television. Best Movies List, Good Movies To Watch, Movie List, Great Movies, Movie Tv, Funniest Movies, Movies Showing, Movies And Tv Shows, Period Drama Movies

North Avenue Irregulars

Normally I don’t give away the endings of books or movies, but this one’s smash ’em up car derby is just the best one ever! I loved this movie from the first time I saw it in the …

  Book Club Books, New Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Mystery Novels, Mystery Series, Beach Reading, Reading Lists, Reading Nook

Once Upon a Seaside Murder (A Beach Reads Mystery Book 2)

Once Upon a Seaside Murder (A Beach Reads Mystery Book 2) - Kindle edition by Blackburn, Maggie. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading Once Upon a Seaside Murder (A Beach Reads Mystery Book 2).

Murder at the Book Club: a gripping crime mystery that will keep you guessing Books Art, Got Books, I Love Books, Books To Read, Detective, Mystery Novels, Mystery Thriller, Murder, Noble Books

THE VICARAGE MURDER an addictive crime mystery full of twists (Monica Noble Detective Book 1)

THE VICARAGE MURDER an addictive crime mystery full of twists (Monica Noble Detective Book 1) - Kindle edition by MARTIN, FAITH. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading THE VICARAGE MURDER an addictive crime mystery full of twists (Monica Noble Detective Book 1).

The Chakra Outline: A Katherine Sinclair Cozy Mystery Best Books To Read, New Books, Good Books, Best Mysteries, Cozy Mysteries, Mystery Novels, Mystery Series, Book Cover Art, Book Covers

The Chakra Outline: A Katherine Sinclair Cozy Mystery

The Chakra Outline: A Katherine Sinclair Cozy Mystery - Kindle edition by Cabot, Angie. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading The Chakra Outline: A Katherine Sinclair Cozy Mystery.

The Penderghast Puzzle Protectors: A Brilliant Minnesota Mystery by Julie Seedorf I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Reading Books, Best Mysteries, Cozy Mysteries, Mystery Novels, Mystery Series

Mystery Mondays: Julie Seedorf

What type of crime fiction do you write and why? So far the type of mysteries I write seem to fall under the Cozy Mystery category although I have had a few reviews that say my books are not…

Gilt by Association (The third book in the Caprice De Luca Mystery series) A novel by Karen Rose Smith Best Mysteries, Murder Mysteries, Cozy Mysteries, I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Reading Books, Mystery Novels

Cookie Baking With Cozy Mystery Novelist Karen Rose Smith @karenrosesmith ⋆ Stacy Juba

I welcome Karen Rose Smith to my blog today. Karen is one of the authors featured in the new release Bake, Love, Write: 105 Authors Share Dessert Recipes And Advice On Love And Writing. Karen’s 86th novel will be released in 2015 by Kensington Books. She writes mysteries and romance, too. This award-winning USA Today…

Trail Mix Murder : A Cozy Mystery in the Mountains (Book par Turner, Liz Cozy Mysteries, Best Mysteries, I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Mystery Novels, Mystery Thriller, Fantasy Authors

COZY MYSTERY: Trail Mix Murder: A Cozy Mystery in the Mountains (Book 2)

COZY MYSTERY: Trail Mix Murder: A Cozy Mystery in the Mountains (Book 2) - Kindle edition by Turner, Liz. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading COZY MYSTERY: Trail Mix Murder: A Cozy Mystery in the Mountains (Book 2).

  Mystery Novels, Mystery Series, Mystery Thriller, I Love Books, New Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Best Mysteries, Cozy Mysteries

Murder in the London Lights: An utterly glamorous and gripping 1920s historical cozy mystery (The Posie Parker Mystery Series Book 10)

Murder in the London Lights: An utterly glamorous and gripping 1920s historical cozy mystery (The Posie Parker Mystery Series Book 10) - Kindle edition by Hathaway, L.B. . Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading Murder in the London Lights: An utterly glamorous and gripping 1920s historical cozy mystery (The Posie Parker Mystery Series Book 10).

  I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Reading Books, Murder Mystery Books, Mystery Novels, Mystery Series, Cozy Mysteries

The Historical Society Murder Mystery by Graham Gordon Landrum (1996, Hardcover) for sale online | eBay

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for The Historical Society Murder Mystery by Graham Gordon Landrum (1996, Hardcover) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

  Mystery Genre, Mystery Novels, Mystery Series, I Love Books, Books To Read, My Books, Teen Books, Cozy Mysteries, Murder Mysteries

The Hostess with the Ghostess

About The Hostess with the Ghostess In the latest installment of Barry-Award-winning author E. J. Copperman’s national bestselling Haunted Guesthouse mysteries, Alison must solve a murder that hits close to home. If Alison Kerby really wanted peace and quiet, she never should have opened the Haunted Guesthouse. The Jersey Shore lodge’s latest polter-guest is Richard Harrison, the recently murdered brother of long-time resident ghost PI Paul Harrison. Alas, a beyond-the-grave brotherly…

  Best Mysteries, Murder Mysteries, Cozy Mysteries, I Love Books, New Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Mystery Novels, Mystery Series

She Stopped for Death

About She Stopped for Death For book-themed cozy readers, the enlightening second Little Library mystery from Elizabeth Kane Buzzelli. When Jenny Weston’s Little Library starts receiving poetry written by Bear Falls’ reclusive celebrity poet Emily Sutton, she’s suddenly drawn into Sutton’s mysterious world and yet another murder case. Jenny Weston and her mother, Dora, have been receiving strange midnight visits. Bear Falls’ own elusive and highly secretive poet, Emily Sutton, has lived her…

A Grid for Murder Ein Gitter für Mord I Love Books, Books To Read, My Books, Best Mysteries, Cozy Mysteries, Murder Mysteries, Mystery Novels, Mystery Series, Book Nooks

A Grid for Murder (A Mystery by the Numbers)

Amazon.com: A Grid for Murder (A Mystery by the Numbers) (9780425251645): Mayes, Casey: Books

Author Charlot King writes the Cambridge Murder Mysteries. Set in Cambridge, King's mysteries are top-notch entries into the traditional mystery genre. Murder Mystery Books, Mystery Genre, Mystery Novels, Mystery Series, Best Mysteries, Murder Mysteries, Cozy Mysteries, Best Poetry Books, Good Books

Poison: Cambridge Murder Mysteries

Amazon.com: Poison: Cambridge Murder Mysteries (9780993408304): King, Charlot: Books

  Book Club Books, New Books, Books To Read, Mystery Novels, Mystery Series, Garage Sale Mystery, Sisters In Crime, Kensington Books, Running On The Beach

A Time to Swill (A Chloe Jackson, Sea Glass Saloon Mystery)

Amazon.com: A Time to Swill (A Chloe Jackson, Sea Glass Saloon Mystery) (9781496723048): Harris, Sherry: Books

  Books To Buy, Books To Read, My Books, Reading Books, Mystery Novels, Mystery Series, Book Of The Dead, Cozy Mysteries, Antique Books

The Books of the Dead

About The Books of the Dead The second book in Emilia Bernhard’s charming Death in Paris series, featuring two American sleuths in the City of Lights, is perfect for fans of M. L. Longworth and Juliet Blackwell. Parisian summers are for strolls in the park . . . and solving a murder–or two. When American sleuth Rachel Levis stumbles upon an employee of the French national library strangled in the bathroom of a cafe, she’s not surprised to be asked to help with the investigation by her old…

Guideposts' Secrets of Blue Hill Library Mystery Series and Mysteries of Silver Peak Mystery Series New Mystery Books, Mystery Novels, Mystery Series, New Books, Books To Read, Reading Books, Best Mysteries, Murder Mysteries, Cozy Mysteries

Mountain of Mystery

Mountain of Mystery [Carole Jefferson] on Amazon.com. *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers. Mountain of Mystery