Reviews
37 Pins
· 454 Followers
Mit uns bist du immer auf dem neusten Stand mit unseren Reviews zu den neusten Spielen die es in der Gaming Welt gibt.
Review: Pokémon Omega Rubin & Alpha Saphir  #Pokemon #omegarubin #alphasaphir  http://www.powergamer.ch/2014/11/26/review-pokemon-omega-rubin-alpha-saphir/

Review: Pokémon Omega Rubin & Alpha Saphir #Pokemon #omegarubin #alphasaphir http://www.powergamer.ch/2014/11/26/review-pokemon-omega-rubin-alpha-saphir/

Review: Valiant Hearts: The Great War  http://www.powergamer.ch/2014/06/24/valiant-hearts-the-great-war-2/

Serious learning game “Valiant Hearts: The Great War” takes place during the First World War.

Review: Tomodachi Life  http://www.powergamer.ch/2014/06/16/tomodachi-life/

Review: Tomodachi Life http://www.powergamer.ch/2014/06/16/tomodachi-life/

Review: Tormentum: Darks Sorrow   #TormentumDarkSorrow #PC  http://www.powergamer.ch/2015/03/12/review-tormentum-darks-sorrow/

Review: Tormentum: Darks Sorrow #TormentumDarkSorrow #PC http://www.powergamer.ch/2015/03/12/review-tormentum-darks-sorrow/

Review: Telltale’s Game of Thrones Iron From Ice!   http://www.powergamer.ch/2015/01/19/review-telltales-game-of-thrones-iron-from-ice/

Review: Telltale’s Game of Thrones Iron From Ice! http://www.powergamer.ch/2015/01/19/review-telltales-game-of-thrones-iron-from-ice/

Review: Assassin's Creed Unity  #ACUnity  http://www.powergamer.ch/2014/11/11/review-assassins-creed-unity/

Assassin's Creed Unity Xbox One XBOX One Spiele- Spiele und Games in Online Shop Spiel.

Review: Hyrule Warriors! #HyruleWarriors #WiiU  http://www.powergamer.ch/2014/09/22/review-hyrule-warriors/

Hyrule Warriors - Nintendo Wii U Battle hordes of enemies as Link, Midna and more! Unleash the power of Link and Zelda like never before. Defend Hyrule and restore balance to the Triforce.

Review: Wooden Sen’Sey http://www.powergamer.ch/2014/08/07/review-wooden-sensey/

Gameplayaholic: Wooden Sen’SeY trailer [Wii U eShop/PC]

Review: Pokémon Art Academy

Review: Pokémon Art Academy

Review: Squids Odyssey  http://www.powergamer.ch/2014/07/09/review-squids-odessey/

Review: Squids Odyssey http://www.powergamer.ch/2014/07/09/review-squids-odessey/

Review: GRID Autosport  http://www.powergamer.ch/2014/06/27/review-grid-autosport/

Review: GRID Autosport http://www.powergamer.ch/2014/06/27/review-grid-autosport/

Review: EA Sports UFC  http://www.powergamer.ch/2014/06/23/ea-sports-ufc/

Review: EA Sports UFC http://www.powergamer.ch/2014/06/23/ea-sports-ufc/

Review: Entwined  http://www.powergamer.ch/2014/06/20/entwined/

Review: Entwined http://www.powergamer.ch/2014/06/20/entwined/

Review: The Order: 1886  #TheOrder1886 http://www.powergamer.ch/2015/03/10/review-the-order-1886/

The Order: 1886 (Playstation The Order: 1886 introduces playe

Review: Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker  #WiiU #Nintendo #CaptainToad http://www.powergamer.ch/2015/01/21/review-captain-toad-treasure-tracker/

Captain Toad Treasure Tracker footage introduces CaptainToadette - Let Nintendo charm your pants off with this new footage from Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker, which also reveals Captain Toadette.Usually consigned to Mario Kart games and small

Pinterest
Search