When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

teen girl books

Collection by Tiffani Blank

88 
Pins
 • 
46 
Followers
Tiffani Blank
Hush, Hush Series by Becca Fitzpatrick (Finale Release Date October the YA books I've been trying lately aren't very good. Ya Books, I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Film Music Books, Lectures, Fantasy Books, Hush Hush, Book Fandoms

PAGINA PRINCIPALĂ - Becca Fitzpatrick

Hush, Hush Series by Becca Fitzpatrick (Finale Release Date October 23, 2012)

Title: The Distance Between Us Author: Kasie West Published by: Harper Teen in 2013 Genre: young adult with romance and contemporary in the mix Page number: 312 Place I purchased it: Books A Millio… Ya Books, I Love Books, Great Books, Kasie West, The Distance Between Us, Books For Teens, Romance Novels, Teen Romance Books, Romans

The Distance Between Us by Kasie West Review | Kate Tilton, Connecting Authors & Readers

"The Distance Between Us is a light contemporary and such a perfect read for summer and every other time of the year." - Melissa Robles

Shatter Me Ser.: Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi (Trade Paper) for sale online Ya Novels, Novels To Read, Ya Books, Good Books, Teen Books, Xmen, Love Book, Book 1, Pdf Book

The Best New YA Books Since The Hunger Games

We've rounded up the young adult books worth checking out, no matter your age.

Photo: 'We Were Liars' and 8 Other Books You’ll Love If You Were Shocked by the Twist in ‘Gone Girl’ Ya Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Amazing Books, Reading Lists, Book Lists, Reading Time, We Were Liars, Dark And Twisty

Four Fantastic YA Murder Mysteries

In the grand tradition of Nancy Drew, Veronica Mars, and Scooby-Doo, some of the best teen characters are those who solve mysteries, and what better plot for a whodunit than a good old-fashioned murder? Murder mysteries can be written in any tone, any genre, and any voice, giving a singular plot

Read "Cowboys & Kisses" by Sasha Summers available from Rakuten Kobo. Falling for a cowboy wasn’t part of it. Get out of Black Falls, Texas – aka Redneck. Teen Romance Books, Romance Movies, Kiss Books, Ya Books, Books To Read For Women, Books For Teens, Teenage Books To Read, This Is A Book, Love Book

Cowboys & Kisses (Teens of Black Falls Texas, #1)

Cowboys & Kisses book. Read 43 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. Allie had big plans for the future. Falling for a cowboy wasn't pa...

Perfect chemistry by Simone Elkeles. Click the cover image to check out or request the teen kindle. Ya Books, Great Books, Books To Read, Jane Austen, Kindle, Chicago, Lectures, Book Worms, Book Lovers

Perfect Chemistry by Simone Elkeles - 2010 RITA Winners: Best Young Adult Romance (Bilbary Town Library: Good for Readers, Good for Libraries)

Fans of The Fault In Our Stars will love Steph Bowe's Girl Saves Boy. The debut novel shares the sweet and sad story about two teens fighting for their lives while falling in love. Ya Books, I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Books For Teens, Teen Books, What To Read, Book Lists, Reading Lists

Girl Saves Boy by Steph Bowe

Jewel and Sacha have had incredibly tough lives, and their paths cross when Jewel sees Sacha in a lake one night - and stops him from killing himself. Steph Bowe was only 16 when she wrote this book, but it's incredibly well written, capturing the emotions and struggles of the two main characters beautifully.

The Girl in the Steel Corset. Book 1 in The Steampunk Chronicles. Meet the bizare world of Finley Jayne, Griffin, Sam, Emily and Jasper. All have a magical darknes in them, but The Girl in the Steel Corset has the darkess one of all Ya Books, I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Teen Books, Amazing Books, Library Books, Steampunk Book, Steampunk Corset

Book of the Day

The Girl in the Steel Corset by Kady Cross (with ARC Giveaway) Kady Cross may be a new name, but she has already cut her chops quite successfully writing historical and paranormal romance as Kathryn Smith. The Girl in the Steel Corset is her teen romance book, but it is also a steampunk adventure story. If you want museum-robbing automata, cowboys in Victorian London, half-machine people, and an evil plot, Kady Cross will keep you turning the pages.

Love Books : Read Daily: Geek Girl : Picture Perfect by Holly Smale Geek Girl Book, Book Nerd, Ya Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Plus Que Parfait, Birthday Interview, Young Adult Fiction, Romantic Gestures

Picture Perfect (Geek Girl, #3)

Picture Perfect book. Read 471 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. My name is Harriet Manners, and I'll always be a geek.It's the...

Fins Are Forever is the second book in the Forgive My Fins mermaid romance series by award-winning young adult author Tera Lynn Childs. Ya Books, I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Young Adult Fiction, Book Show, Fantasy Books, Fantasy Romance, Book Nerd

Music, Media, Games

Tera Lynn Childs brings a delightful mix of wit, romance, and fantasy to her books. Fins, her YA mermaid series, is a great pick for fans of Meg Cabots humorous love stories. In Just for Fins , third

Mind Games by Kiersten White--Perfect for fans of Sara Shepards The Lying Game series, Kiersten Whites Mind Games, a novel about two sisters trapped in a web of deceit, was called "lightning fast and fabulously fun" by bestselling author Laini Taylor. Book Nerd, Book 1, The Book, Ya Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Film Books, Book Authors, Lying Game

TitlePeek

"Seventeen-year-old Fia and her sister, Annie, are trapped in a school that uses young female psychics and mind readers as tools for corporate espionage--and if Fia doesn't play by the rules of their deadly game, Annie will be killed"